Arrangements

The Hotel Smetana offers throughout the year on the best deals for your holiday in Dresden

Planning the perfect vacation in Dresden Our arrangements

To make your holiday in Dresden a memorable experience, we have considered some very special ideas for our hotel in Dresden for you. Whether seasonal highlights, special events or interesting things to offer - we offer pricing and content packages and offers over the whole year! And it also meet regularly with the latest listings do so. We would be delighted if you frequently not pop in to our site so you probably miss any of the great deals for your stay in one of the best hotels in the center of Dresden.

Seasonal Arrangements for Christmas, New Year's Eve u. Co. at our hotel in Dresden

Especially for the holidays, it attracts most people on holiday. You want to escape from everyday life, new cities to meet people and have a good time with your loved ones. With our seasonal offers for Dresden your dream getaway to secure the best conditions. The package Advent e.g. includes a stay of two to three nights at the "Hotel Smetana" in Dresden, including a relaxing visit to the sauna and an intriguing tour in Dresden. More Advent offers for your holiday in Dresden Striezelmarkt the arrangement, Advent, and the arrangement Elbhangfest. For the festivities at the end of our central hotel in Dresden offers the Arrangement Christmas city of Dresden, arrangement Christmas Eve in Dresden, as well as the arrangement New Year's Eve in Dresden. And if you want to relax on a different date in one of the most beautiful cities in Germany, you can save a great weekend with the special price advantages.

Book culture and leisure activities in the arrangement

For every taste the right offer for Dresden is in us. For those who wish the great outdoors trips, we offer unique specials such as the arrangement Elbradweg bicycle tours, as well as the arrangement of steam navigation. Since Dresden is known for its wide cultural landscape, cultural interest rates in the range of our hotels in Dresden are not missing. For those who like to go to the theater or cinema, there is the arrangement SemperOperaball, arrangement Movie Nights at the Elbe river, as well as the arrangement Sarrasani Trocadero dinner Variétheater. The art lovers amongst you will be delighted by both the arrangement Ostrale 2015 and by the arrangement Assisi Panometers 360`Dresden. A jazz-heavy special at our hotel in Dresden is the arrangement Dixieland. Last but not least, we offer a unique insight into the castles around Dresden with the arrangement Schlössernacht and arrangement 7.Dresdner Schlössernacht.

Arrangements

Das Hotel Smetana bietet Ihnen das ganze Jahr über die besten Angebote für Ihren Urlaub in Dresden

Mit unseren Arrangements den perfekten Urlaub in Dresden planen

Damit Ihr Urlaub in Dresden zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis wird, haben wir uns für Sie ein paar ganz besondere Specials für unser Hotel in Dresden überlegt. Ob saisonale Highlights, spezielle Events oder interessantes Freizeitangebot – wir bieten Ihnen preisliche und inhaltliche Arrangements und Angebote über das ganze Jahr verteilt! Und es kommen auch regelmäßig neue Angebote dazu. Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie öfters einmal auf unserer Website vorbeischauen, damit Sie auch sicher keines der tollen Angebote für Ihren Aufenthalt in einem der besten Hotels im Zentrum Dresdens verpassen.

Saisonale Arrangements zu Weihnachten, Silvester u. Co. in unserem Hotel in Dresden

Besonders zu den Feiertagen zieht es die meisten Menschen in den Urlaub. Man möchte sich vom Alltag erholen, neue Städte kennenlernen und eine schöne Zeit mit den Liebsten verbringen. Mit unseren saisonalen Angeboten für Dresden sichern sich Ihren Traumkurztrip zu den besten Konditionen. Das Arrangement Advent z.B. umfasst einen Aufenthalt von zwei bis drei Nächten im „Hotel Smetana“ in Dresden, inklusive eines entspannenden Besuchs in der hauseigenen Sauna und einer interessanten Stadtrundfahrt in Dresden. Weitere Advents-Angebote für Ihren Urlaub in Dresden sind das Arrangement Striezelmarkt, Advent, sowie das Arrangement Elbhangfest. Für die Festlichkeiten zum Ende des Jahres bietet unser zentrales Hotel in Dresden das Arrangement Weihnachtsstadt Dresden, Arrangement Heiligabend in Dresden, sowie das Arrangement Silvester in Dresden. Und wenn Sie zu einem anderen Datum in einer der schönsten Städten Deutschlands ausspannen möchten, können Sie mit dem Arrangement Wochenende tolle Preisvorteile sichern.

Kultur und Freizeitaktivitäten im Arrangement buchen

Für jeden Geschmack ist bei uns das passende Angebot für Dresden dabei. Gästen, die gerne in der freien Natur Ausflüge unternehmen, bieten wir einzigartige Specials wie das Arrangement Elbradweg-Fahrradtouren, sowie das Arrangement Dampfschifffahrt. Da Dresden für seine breite Kulturlandschaft bekannt ist, dürfen kulturell interessante Angebote im Sortiment unseres Hotels in Dresden natürlich nicht fehlen. Für alle, die gerne ins Theater oder Kino gehen, gibt es das Arrangement Semperoperball, das Arrangement Filmnächte am Elbufer, sowie das Arrangement Sarrasani Trocadero Dinner-Variétheater. Die Kunstliebhaber unter Ihnen werden sowohl von dem Arrangement Ostrale 2015, als auch von dem Arrangement Assisi Panometer 360`Dresden begeistert sein. Ein Jazz-lastiges Special unseres Hotels in Dresden ist das Arrangement Dixieland. Last but not least bieten wir Ihnen einen einzigartigen Einblick in die Schlösser rund um Dresden mit dem Arrangement Schlössernacht und Arrangement 7.Dresdner Schlössernacht.